Password Protecting Your Photos

Password Protecting Your Photos

The password protect feature allows you to share your photos with only members that have your password. To password protect your photos, select the “Photo Manager” option located under the “My Profile” section of the navigation bar OR “Manage Your Photos” from the drop down navigation in the top right.

Once in the Photo Manager in the top right corner click on the "Password Protect Photos" link and enter the password you would like to use.